KLOW dosage in studies: doses, timing and reconstitution
No study has used a KLOW dose, because no study has tested the blend. The component studies used amounts such as 0.2 and 2 mg/kg GHK-Cu in mice, 200 or 2 μg/kg BPC-157 in rats and nanomolar KPV in cells, and many abstracts state no amount at all. This is a report of study methods, not a guide.
What KLOW peptide dosage did studies use? None. No published study has given GHK-Cu, BPC-157, TB-500 and KPV together, so there is no study dose for KLOW. The amounts below are the doses used in single-compound studies of each component, and they are listed only to show what those studies did.
The vial holds the four peptides in a fixed ratio of 5 : 1 : 1 : 1 by mass (GHK-Cu 50 mg, BPC-157 10 mg, TB-500 10 mg, KPV 10 mg). Any volume drawn from a mixed vial contains all four in that ratio, so the amount of one component cannot be changed without changing the others. None of the cited studies used this ratio.
The component studies measured amounts in ways that do not convert into one another. GHK-Cu was given at 0.2 and 2 mg/kg in mice and at 1 × 10⁻⁹ mol/L in cultured fibroblasts. BPC-157 was given at 200 or 2 μg/kg once in rats, and at 10 mg and 20 mg intravenously in a 2-person pilot. KPV was used at nanomolar concentrations in cells and added to drinking water in mice without a stated amount. The thymosin beta-4 abstracts cited here do not state the amount given.
The site's reconstitution calculator does the arithmetic of powder mass and diluent volume for the 80 mg vial. It does not suggest an amount for any use.
Doses used by each cited study
| Study | Model | Dose | Frequency | Duration |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Deng M et al. 2023 | GHK-Cu: mouse, smoke-induced muscle dysfunction | 0.2 and 2 mg/kg (route not stated in the abstract) | Not stated in the abstract | Not stated in the abstract |
| PMID 15655171 | GHK-Cu: cell culture, human dermal fibroblasts | 1 × 10⁻⁹ mol/L | Not stated in the abstract | Not stated in the abstract |
| Perovic D et al. 2019 | BPC-157: rat, spinal cord injury | 200 or 2 μg/kg intraperitoneal | Once, 10 min after injury | Followed to 360 days |
| PMID 40131143 | BPC-157: human safety pilot (n=2) | 10 mg IV (day 1), 20 mg IV (day 2), each in 250 cc saline over 1 h | Once daily on 2 days | 3 days |
| Li Y et al. 2025 | TB-500 (thymosin beta-4): mouse, allergic asthma | Tβ4 supplementation; amount not stated in the abstract | Not stated in the abstract | Not stated in the abstract |
| Dalmasso G et al. 2008 | KPV: cell culture, human intestinal epithelial cells and T cells | Nanomolar concentrations | Not stated in the abstract | Not stated in the abstract |
| Dalmasso G et al. 2008 | KPV: mouse, DSS and TNBS colitis | Added to drinking water; amount not stated in the abstract | Continuous (drinking water) | Not stated in the abstract |
This table reports what each study used. It is not a recommendation or an instruction.
Vial maths
| Vial | BAC water | Concentration | Per 0.01 mL (1 unit, U-100) |
|---|---|---|---|
| 80 mg | 1 mL | 80 mg/mL | 800 mcg |
| 80 mg | 2 mL | 40 mg/mL | 400 mcg |
| 80 mg | 3 mL | 26.667 mg/mL | 266.7 mcg |