Skip to content
Free standard shipping over $250 · Dispatched from Australian stock

Buy KLOW peptide stack in Australia

KLOW peptide blend (80mg)

Also written as KLOW peptide, KLOW blend, Klow 80mg and GLOW plus KPV, and the KLOW stack.

KLOW is a four-peptide blend of GHK-Cu 50 mg, BPC-157 10 mg, TB-500 10 mg and KPV 10 mg, supplied as lyophilised powder in a single 80 mg vial. It is tested by HPLC and dispatched from Australian stock for laboratory research.

Format
Size
$219.99$2.75/mg
Dispatched from Australian stock. Order by 2pm AEST on a business day for same-day dispatch.

Frequently bought together

At a glance
Also known as
KLOW blend · KLOW peptide · GLOW + KPV · GHK-Cu, BPC-157, TB-500 and KPV blend · KLOW stack · KLOW peptide stack
Class
Four-peptide research blend
Form
Lyophilised powder, one 80 mg vial
Sizes
80 mg
Storage, dry
−20 °C, dry and dark
Storage, mixed
2–8 °C, use within 28 days of mixing (as generally reported for reconstituted peptides)
BAC water per size
80 mg: 5 mL

What's in the vial

What is KLOW?

KLOW is a research blend that puts four peptides in one vial: GHK-Cu 50 mg, BPC-157 10 mg, TB-500 10 mg and KPV 10 mg, 80 mg in total. It is the GLOW blend with KPV added. Each component has its own literature. GHK-Cu is a copper-bound tripeptide studied mostly in skin, fibroblast and wound models. BPC-157 is a 15-amino-acid gastric peptide studied mostly in rat injury models. TB-500 is sold as material related to thymosin beta-4, an actin-binding peptide. KPV is the Lys-Pro-Val end of alpha-MSH, studied mostly in mouse and rat colitis. No published study has tested these four together, so the studies below are single-compound work, grouped by component. Tasman supplies KLOW as a lyophilised powder for laboratory research.

What the research shows

StudyComponentModelDose usedDurationFinding
Miller TR et al.2006 · Arch Facial Plast Surg · PMID 16847171GHK-CuHuman, randomised controlled trial (n=13 completed), skin after CO2 laser resurfacingTopical skin care products with or without GHK-Cu; concentration not stated in the abstract12 weeksComputer analysis and blinded evaluators found no significant difference between groups in erythema, wrinkles or overall skin quality. On the patient questionnaire, rated improvement in overall skin quality was higher in the GHK-Cu group (P = .04).
Deng M et al.2023 · J Cachexia Sarcopenia Muscle · PMID 36905132GHK-CuMouse (C57BL/6), cigarette-smoke muscle dysfunction model; C2C12 muscle cells; plasma GHK measured in people with COPD (n=9) and healthy controls (n=11)0.2 and 2 mg/kg (route not stated in the abstract)Not stated in the abstractGHK-Cu reduced smoke-induced loss of muscle mass and improved grip strength (175.5 g untreated vs 257.6 g and 339.1 g). Plasma GHK was lower in the COPD group than in controls (70.27 vs 133.0 ng/mL).
Lee E et al.2021 · Altern Ther Health Med · PMID 34324435BPC-157Human, retrospective chart review with phone survey (n=16, knee pain)Intra-articular BPC-157 alone (n=12) or with thymosin beta-4 (n=4); amount not stated in the abstractMost patients surveyed 6 months to 1 year after the injectionEleven of 12 patients given BPC-157 alone reported significant improvement in knee pain, and 14 of 16 overall reported relief. No specific tools were used to measure function or quality of life.
Perovic D et al.2019 · J Orthop Surg Res · PMID 31266512BPC-157Rat, spinal cord compression injury model200 or 2 μg/kg, one intraperitoneal injection 10 min after injuryAssessed at 1, 4, 7, 15, 30, 90, 180 and 360 daysAll injured rats given BPC-157 showed better tail motor function, no autotomy and resolved spasticity by day 15, with less axon loss, oedema and motoneuron loss on microscopy.
Li Y et al.2025 · J Allergy Clin Immunol · PMID 39978686TB-500Mouse, house dust mite allergic asthma model (BDCA2-DTR mice); cell experimentsTβ4 supplementation; amount not stated in the abstractNot stated in the abstractTβ4 supplementation reversed the worsened asthma phenotype in mice depleted of plasmacytoid dendritic cells. Tβ4 inhibited IL-4/IL-13-induced JAK1/STAT6 signalling and CCL2 expression in macrophages.
Maar K et al.2025 · Int J Mol Sci · PMID 40362372TB-500Mouse, permanent coronary ligation (heart attack) model; human cardiac cellsSystemic TB4 injection; amount not stated in the abstractNot stated in the abstractTB4 raised miR139-5p expression and modulated ROCK1 protein levels in mouse hearts and human cardiac cells, and may reverse or inhibit fibroblast-to-myofibroblast transformation.
Dalmasso G et al.2008 · Gastroenterology · PMID 18061177KPVMouse, DSS- and TNBS-induced colitis models; human intestinal epithelial cells (Caco2-BBE, HT29-Cl.19A) and T cells (Jurkat)Nanomolar concentrations in cells; in mice, KPV added to drinking water (amount not stated in the abstract)Not stated in the abstractNanomolar KPV inhibited NF-κB and MAP kinase signalling and reduced pro-inflammatory cytokine secretion, acting through the PepT1 transporter. Oral KPV reduced the incidence of DSS- and TNBS-induced colitis in mice.
Kannengiesser K et al.2008 · Inflamm Bowel Dis · PMID 18092346KPVMouse, DSS colitis and CD45RBhi transfer colitis models, including mice with a nonfunctional MC1 receptorNot stated in the abstractNot stated in the abstractKPV gave earlier recovery and stronger regain of body weight, with fewer inflammatory infiltrates and lower colonic MPO activity. In MC1R-deficient mice, KPV rescued all treated animals from death during DSS colitis.

What these studies don't show: No published study has tested KLOW, or GHK-Cu, BPC-157, TB-500 and KPV together, so nothing here shows how the four behave in one vial or whether they interact. The closest record is a knee pain chart review in which 4 of 16 people had BPC-157 with thymosin beta-4, with no control group. Almost all of the rest is mouse, rat and cell work, and many abstracts do not state the amount used. The single human trial of GHK-Cu used skin care products, and its objective measures found no difference between groups.

Every study links to its PubMed record. See all KLOW studies in the research library →

KLOW price in Australia: 80mg vial

Buy KLOW peptide stack in Australia in an 80mg vial and a starter kit. Prices are in AUD, you pay by PayID or bank transfer, and orders are dispatched from Australian stock.

SizePricePer mgBAC water (example)
80 mg$219.99$2.75/mg5 mL

The BAC water column is an example volume for the maths only. Open the calculator (pre-set for KLOW).

Starter kit

Is KLOW available in Australia?

KLOW is not registered on the ARTG, and there is no TGA-approved product containing it or any of its four components. GHK-Cu, BPC-157, TB-500 and KPV are each not registered on the ARTG as medicines. Tasman supplies KLOW only as a research material for laboratory work, not for human use. How the TGA treats research peptides →

Side effects reported in studies

No study has recorded side effects for KLOW itself, because no study has tested the blend. For the components, small human reports of BPC-157 stated no adverse events, the single human GHK-Cu trial did not report adverse events in its abstract, and the KPV and TB-500 records are animal and cell work. Read more →

Doses used in studies

No study has used a KLOW dose, because no study has tested the blend. The component studies used amounts such as 0.2 and 2 mg/kg GHK-Cu in mice, 200 or 2 μg/kg BPC-157 in rats and nanomolar KPV in cells, and many abstracts state no amount at all. This is a report of study methods, not a guide. Read more →

Reconstitution

VialBAC water (example)Concentration
80 mg5 mL16 mg/mL

Open the calculator (pre-set for KLOW) →

KLOW FAQ

Where can I buy KLOW peptide in Australia?

Tasman supplies research-grade KLOW from Australian stock for laboratory research only. It comes as lyophilised powder in a single 80 mg vial holding GHK-Cu 50 mg, BPC-157 10 mg, TB-500 10 mg and KPV 10 mg, and it is tested by HPLC before dispatch. KLOW is not registered on the ARTG, and it is not sold for human or veterinary use.

What is the KLOW stack?

The KLOW stack is another name for the KLOW peptide blend: the GLOW blend (GHK-Cu 50 mg, BPC-157 10 mg, TB-500 10 mg) plus KPV 10 mg, pre-mixed in one 80 mg lyophilised vial. Tasman supplies it as a single blend vial for laboratory research. No published study has tested the four-peptide combination; the evidence on this page is for each component separately.

What is in the KLOW blend?

KLOW holds four peptides in one 80 mg vial: GHK-Cu 50 mg, BPC-157 10 mg, TB-500 10 mg and KPV 10 mg. By mass that is a 5 : 1 : 1 : 1 ratio, so GHK-Cu makes up more than half the powder. Each component links to its own page, where the single-compound studies are set out in full.

KLOW vs GLOW: what is the difference?

KLOW is GLOW with KPV added. GLOW holds GHK-Cu 50 mg, BPC-157 10 mg and TB-500 10 mg in a 70 mg vial, and KLOW adds KPV 10 mg for an 80 mg vial. KPV is the Lys-Pro-Val end of alpha-MSH, studied mostly in mouse and rat colitis. Neither blend has been tested as a combination. The side-by-side is at /compare/glow-vs-klow/.

KLOW vs Wolverine: what is the difference?

Wolverine holds two peptides, BPC-157 and TB-500, while KLOW holds those two plus GHK-Cu and KPV. The Wolverine blend at /bpc-157-tb-500/ is a 10 mg vial with 5 mg of each, and KLOW is an 80 mg vial in which GHK-Cu 50 mg is the largest part. The only shared ground is BPC-157 and TB-500. No published study has tested either blend as a combination.

Has KLOW been tested in a study?

No. No published study has tested GHK-Cu, BPC-157, TB-500 and KPV together, and we found none that tested any three of them together. The closest record is a knee pain chart review in which 4 of 16 people had BPC-157 with thymosin beta-4. The studies on this page are single-compound work, grouped by the component tested.

How much is KLOW per mg?

The size table on this page shows the price of the 80 mg vial and the per-mg figure worked out from it. Because the vial holds four peptides, the per-mg figure is for the whole 80 mg of blended powder, not for any one component.

How should KLOW be stored?

Dry KLOW powder is stored at −20 °C, kept dry and away from light. Once mixed, reconstituted peptides are generally reported to be kept at 2–8 °C and used within 28 days. Keep the vial sealed between uses and avoid repeated warming and cooling.

Is KLOW legal in Australia?

KLOW is not registered on the ARTG, and there is no TGA-approved product containing it. None of its four components is registered on the ARTG as a medicine either. Tasman supplies KLOW only as a research material for laboratory work, not for human use.

What is KLOW studied for?

KLOW itself has not been studied. Its components have been studied separately: GHK-Cu in skin, fibroblast and wound models with one small human skin trial, BPC-157 mostly in rat injury models, thymosin beta-4 in mouse heart, lung and liver models, and KPV mostly in mouse and rat colitis. Most of this work is animal and cell research.

Is there a KLOW starter kit?

Yes. The KLOW starter kit pairs the 80 mg vial with the supplies used to reconstitute it for laboratory work. The kit page lists exactly what is in the box. It is supplied for research use only, like the vial on its own.

Compare with