Skip to content
Free standard shipping over $250 · Dispatched from Australian stock

Buy CJC 1295 Ipamorelin in Australia

CJC 1295 + Ipamorelin Blend 10 mg

Also written as CJC 1295 ipamorelin, CJC-1295/ipamorelin, CJC1295 + ipamorelin and Mod GRF 1-29 with ipamorelin.

The CJC 1295 + ipamorelin blend is one 10 mg vial holding CJC-1295 without DAC 5 mg and ipamorelin 5 mg as a single lyophilised powder. It is tested by HPLC and dispatched from Australian stock for laboratory research.

Format
Size
$129.99$13.00/mg
Dispatched from Australian stock. Order by 2pm AEST on a business day for same-day dispatch.

Frequently bought together

At a glance
Also known as
CJC 1295 ipamorelin · CJC-1295/Ipamorelin · Mod GRF 1-29 + ipamorelin · CJC 1295 no DAC and ipamorelin
Class
GHRH analogue + growth hormone secretagogue (1:1 by mass)
Form
Lyophilised powder, 10 mg vial (CJC-1295 no DAC 5 mg + ipamorelin 5 mg)
Sizes
10 mg
Storage, dry
−20 °C, dry and dark
Storage, mixed
2–8 °C, use within 28 days of mixing (as generally reported for reconstituted peptides)
BAC water per size
10 mg: 2 mL

What's in the vial

What is CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin?

CJC 1295 + ipamorelin is a pre-mixed vial of two peptides that act on growth hormone release through different receptors. CJC-1295 without DAC, also called Mod GRF 1-29, is a modified copy of the first 29 amino acids of growth hormone-releasing hormone and acts at the pituitary GHRH receptor. Ipamorelin is a five-amino-acid peptide that acts at the ghrelin, or growth hormone secretagogue, receptor. In rats and swine it released growth hormone without raising ACTH or cortisol. The pairing is discussed because the two pathways are separate. No published study has tested this combination. The rows below come from studies of each peptide alone, and the human CJC-1295 trials used the DAC version, a longer-acting molecule, so those rows are labelled as DAC studies.

What the research shows

StudyComponentModelDose usedDurationFinding
Gobburu JV et al.1999 · Pharm Res · PMID 10496658IpamorelinHuman, randomised dose-escalation PK/PD trial (healthy men, 8 per dose level, 5 dose levels)4.21, 14.02, 42.13, 84.27 or 140.45 nmol/kg infused over 15 minutesSingle infusionIpamorelin had a terminal half-life of 2 hours and dose-proportional pharmacokinetics. Each dose produced a single episode of growth hormone release peaking at 0.67 hours, then an exponential decline to negligible levels.
Beck DE et al.2014 · Int J Colorectal Dis · PMID 25331030IpamorelinHuman, phase 2 randomised, double-blind, placebo-controlled trial (n=114 analysed, bowel resection patients)0.03 mg/kg intravenous infusion, twice dailyPostoperative day 1 to 7 or hospital dischargeTreatment-emergent adverse events occurred in 87.5% on ipamorelin and 94.8% on placebo. Median time to first tolerated meal was 25.3 vs 32.6 hours (p = 0.15), and no efficacy analysis differed significantly from placebo.
Raun K et al.1998 · Eur J Endocrinol · PMID 9849822IpamorelinRat pituitary cells in vitro; anaesthetised rats; conscious swineED50 for GH release 80 nmol/kg in rats and 2.3 nmol/kg in swine; specificity tested at more than 200-fold the ED50Single dosesIpamorelin released growth hormone with potency and efficacy similar to GHRP-6. Unlike GHRP-6 and GHRP-2, it did not raise ACTH or cortisol, and it did not affect FSH, LH, prolactin or TSH in swine.
Johansen PB et al.1999 · Growth Horm IGF Res · PMID 10373343IpamorelinRat, adult females0, 18, 90 or 450 micrograms/day s.c., given three times daily15 daysLongitudinal bone growth rose dose-dependently from 42 to 44, 50 and 52 micrometres/day, with a dose-dependent gain in body weight. Total IGF-I, IGFBPs and bone turnover markers did not change.
Rafferty B et al.1985 · J Endocrinol · PMID 2866222CJC-1295 (no DAC)Rat (anaesthetised), pharmacokinetic study of native hGRF(1-29)NH2, the unmodified parent of CJC-1295 without DAC10 micrograms i.v.; s.c. dose not stated in the abstractSingle doseAfter i.v. injection the peptide cleared with half-lives of 1.9 min (distribution) and 10.4 min (elimination). After s.c. injection the amount reaching the circulation was only 4% of the i.v. amount.
Cervini LA et al.1998 · J Med Chem · PMID 9513600CJC-1295 (no DAC)In vitro structure-activity study of hGRF(1-29)-NH2 analogues (growth hormone release)Not stated in the abstractNot applicable (in vitro)Single alanine swaps at positions 8, 9, 15, 22 and 28 gave analogues 2-6 times more potent than hGRF(1-40)-OH, and multiple-substituted analogues were 11 to 26 times more effective. This is the design family Mod GRF 1-29 belongs to; the no-DAC compound itself was not tested.
Teichman SL et al.2006 · J Clin Endocrinol Metab · PMID 16352683CJC-1295 with DACDAC STUDY. Human, two randomised, placebo-controlled, double-blind ascending-dose trials in healthy adults aged 21-61 (n not stated in the abstract). Tested CJC-1295 WITH DACFour ascending single s.c. doses, then two or three weekly or fortnightly doses; 30 and 60 micrograms/kg named as better tolerated28 and 49 daysA single injection raised mean GH 2- to 10-fold for 6 days or more and IGF-I 1.5- to 3-fold for 9-11 days, with a half-life of 5.8-8.1 days. That duration comes from the DAC and is not expected for the no-DAC compound in this blend.
Ionescu M et al.2006 · J Clin Endocrinol Metab · PMID 17018654CJC-1295 with DACDAC STUDY. Human, healthy men aged 20-40 (n not stated in the abstract). Tested CJC-1295 WITH DAC60 or 90 micrograms/kg, single injectionSampling before and 1 week after injectionGrowth hormone secretion rose while pulse frequency and size were unchanged. Trough GH rose 7.5-fold, mean GH 46% and IGF-I 45%, with no difference between the two doses.

What these studies don't show: No published study has tested CJC-1295 and ipamorelin together, in one vial or at any ratio, so nothing here shows whether the two add to each other's effect on growth hormone. There is no human study of CJC-1295 without DAC in these records; the human CJC-1295 data come from the DAC version, which lasts days rather than minutes. The ipamorelin human data are one PK study in healthy men and one negative trial in surgical patients, both given intravenously.

Every study links to its PubMed record. See all CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin studies in the research library →

CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin price in Australia: 10mg vial

Buy CJC 1295 Ipamorelin in Australia in a 10mg vial and a starter kit. Prices are in AUD, you pay by PayID or bank transfer, and orders are dispatched from Australian stock.

SizePricePer mgBAC water (example)
10 mg$129.99$13.00/mg2 mL

The BAC water column is an example volume for the maths only. Open the calculator (pre-set for CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin).

Starter kit

Is CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin available in Australia?

Neither CJC-1295 nor ipamorelin is registered on the ARTG, and there is no TGA-approved product containing either peptide or the blend. Combining them in one vial does not change the status of either component. Tasman supplies the blend only as a research material for laboratory work, not for human use. How the TGA treats research peptides →

Side effects reported in studies

No study has reported side effects for the blend, because none has tested it. In a phase 2 trial ipamorelin was well tolerated, with adverse events in 87.5% on ipamorelin vs 94.8% on placebo, and the CJC-1295 with DAC trials reported no serious adverse reactions.

Reconstitution

VialBAC water (example)Concentration
10 mg2 mL5 mg/mL

Open the calculator (pre-set for CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin) →

CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin FAQ

Where can I buy CJC 1295 ipamorelin in Australia?

Tasman supplies the CJC-1295 and ipamorelin blend from Australian stock for laboratory research only. It comes as a 10 mg vial of lyophilised powder holding CJC-1295 without DAC 5 mg and ipamorelin 5 mg, tested by HPLC before dispatch. Neither peptide is registered on the ARTG, and the blend is not sold for human use.

Has CJC-1295 with ipamorelin been studied together?

No published study has tested CJC-1295 and ipamorelin as a combination. Every study on this page gave one peptide on its own. The idea of pairing them rests on their separate receptors, GHRH for CJC-1295 and the ghrelin receptor for ipamorelin, not on a measured result for the pair.

Is the CJC-1295 in this blend with or without DAC?

It is CJC-1295 without DAC, also called Mod GRF 1-29. That matters because the human CJC-1295 trials used the DAC version, which binds albumin and had a half-life of 5.8-8.1 days. The unmodified parent peptide of the no-DAC form cleared from rat plasma with a half-life of about 10 minutes.

Why are CJC-1295 and ipamorelin paired?

They act on growth hormone release through two different receptors. CJC-1295 is a GHRH analogue acting at the pituitary GHRH receptor. Ipamorelin acts at the growth hormone secretagogue (ghrelin) receptor, and in rats and swine it released growth hormone without raising ACTH or cortisol. Whether the two add together has not been tested.

What is CJC 1295 ipamorelin studied for?

The blend has not been studied. Ipamorelin has been studied for growth hormone release in healthy men, postoperative ileus in surgical patients, and bone growth and gut motility in rats. CJC-1295 has been studied for growth hormone and IGF-I release, with the human data coming from the DAC version.

What doses of CJC-1295 and ipamorelin were used in studies?

No study used the pair, so no combined dose exists. Ipamorelin was used at 4.21 to 140.45 nmol/kg by 15-minute infusion in healthy men, and 0.03 mg/kg twice daily by infusion after bowel surgery. The CJC-1295 human doses were for the DAC version. The dosage section lists each with its source.

How much of each peptide is in the vial?

Each 10 mg vial holds 5 mg of CJC-1295 without DAC and 5 mg of ipamorelin, a 1:1 ratio by mass. Using this site's neutral maths default of 2 mL for a 10 mg vial, that works out to 2.5 mg of each peptide per mL. The reconstitution calculator shows the concentration for any other volume.

How should the CJC 1295 + ipamorelin blend be stored?

Dry powder is stored at −20 °C, sealed, dry and away from light. Once mixed, reconstituted peptides are generally reported to be kept at 2–8 °C and used within 28 days. No study in our records measured the stability of the two peptides mixed together, so the general figures are all that can be given.

Is CJC 1295 ipamorelin legal in Australia?

Neither CJC-1295 nor ipamorelin is registered on the ARTG, and there is no TGA-approved product containing either one. Putting them in one vial does not change the status of either component. Tasman supplies the blend only as a research material for laboratory work, not for human use.

Is there a CJC 1295 + ipamorelin starter kit?

Yes. The CJC-1295 + ipamorelin starter kit pairs the 10 mg blend vial with the supplies used to reconstitute it for laboratory work, and the kit page lists exactly what is in the box. A value pack of three 10 mg vials is also listed under kits. Both are supplied for research use only.

Compare with